35th Scholarships and Business Excellence Awards

Click on the individual name to see the Sponsor and photo of Award Recipient

Scholarship Selection Committee

Dr. Noémia (Naomi) Couto, Chair

School  of Public Policy, Administration and Law (YORK University)

Dr. Irene Maria F. Blayer

Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures (Brock University)

Adjunct Professor John Elias

Liberal Studies (University of Guelph Humber) and Retired Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Humber College ITAL

Lisa Gomes

Vice Principal TCDSB (Loretto Abbey C.S.S.)

Dr. Paula F. Gouveia

Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences (Humber College)

Dr. Mario A. Monteiro

Department of Chemistry (University of Guelph)

Business Excellence Award

Nellie Pedro

Professional Excellence Award

Professor José Carlos Teixeira

Civic Commitment Award

José Maria Petinga Eustáquio

New Generation Award

Toronto Police Constable Peter De Quintal