Business Directory

Accounting (7)

Sergio Ruivo
R & T Tax Management Inc.

 

1170 Sheppard Ave W #10
North York, ON
M3K 2A3

sruivo@rttaxmanagement.com
416-977-6911 ext 223
416-849-0396

http://www.rttaxmanagement.com


Carlos Teixeira
Principal, Teixeira Accounting Firm

 

1015 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON
M6H 1M1

carlos@helpingbusinesses.com
416-535-8846 x221
416-535-5815

http://www.helpingbusinesses.com


Lara Pereira
BDO Canada LLP

 

200 Bay Street, 33rd Floor, South Tower
Toronto
ON
Canada
M5J 2J8

lpereira@bdo.ca
416-865-0200
416-865-0887
416-815-3011


Jose Ferreira
Jose Ferreira Accounting and Paralegal Services

 

1227 Dundas Street, Suite 201
Toronto
ON
Canada
M6J 1X6

416-534-0267


Rui & Maria Abadesso
R.M.A. Bookkeping Services

 

135 Lappin Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6H 1Y6

mariaabadesso@sympatico.ca
416-534-1472


Geoff Rodrigues
MNP

 

701-85 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON
M5H 2C9

Geoff.Rodrigues@mnp.ca
416-515-3800
416-596-7894

http://www.mnp.ca


Filomena Silveira
BGD GROUP

 

6375 Dixie Road, Suite 400,
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2E7

filomena.silveira@bgdgroup.com
905-361-8698
905-676-0887

http://www.bgdgroup.com

Banking (22)

Natalie Araujo-Schepis
Scotiabank

 

1034 Bloor Street West Toronto, ON M9W 3W6

natalie.araujo@scotiabank.com
416-538-5232

http://www.scotiabank.com


Lena Barreto
Royal Bank of Canada

 

189 Queen Street South
Mississauga, ON, L5M 1L4

lena.barreto@rbc.com
416-534-1410
416-534-5500


Ana Bento
Scotiabank

 

175 Front St  Belleville, ON  K8N 2Y9

ana.bento@scotiabank.com
613-967-6571 x 7000
613-967-6737

http://www.scotiabank.com


Gabriela Cavaco
Banco Santander Totta

 

1110 Dundas St W Toronto, ON  M6J 1X2

gabriela.cavaco@santander.pt
416-538-7111
416-538-9048

http://www.totta.pt


Susy C. Henriques 
Scotiabank

2256 Eglinton Avenue West  Toronto, ON  M6E2L3

susy.henriques@scotiabank.com
 416 784-3181


Carlos Soeiro
Scotiabank

 

845 Finch Avenue West Downsview, ON  M3J 2C7

carlos.soeiro@scotiabank.com
416-665-8320
416-665-5911

http://www.scotiabank.com


Ana Fernandes
BMO Bank of Montreal

 

55 Bloor Street West,
2nd Floor Toronto ON
Canada
M6M 1B9

ana.fernandes@bmo.com
416-927-5537


Denise Costa
Royal Bank of Canada

 

6880 Financial Drivem 2nd Floor
Mississauga
ON
Canada
M5H 1C4

denise.costa@rbc.com
416-268-5604


Helen Resendes
Scotiabank

 

949 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto
ON
Canada
M6C 1C7

helen.resendes@scotiabank.com
416-654-4441


John Homem
TD Canada Trust

 

55 King Street West
22nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2

john.homem@td.com
415-566-6562


John Martinho
BMO Bank of Montreal

 

605 Rogers Road
Toronto, ON
M6M 1B9

416-658-9292
416-658-6587


John Lopes
Scotiabank

 

40 King Street West
Toronto, ON
M5H 1H1

john.lopes@scotiabank.com
416-593-1790


Sante Tesolin
Scotiabank

 

44 King Street West, 22nd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5H 1H1

sante.tesolin@scotiabank.com
647-296-4853


Rui Ferreira
IC Savings

 

637 College Street
Toronto, ON
M6G 1B5

rferreira@icsavings.ca
416-530-4007

http://www.icsavings.ca


Paula Oliveira
BMO Bank of Montreal

 

1102 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M6J 1X2

Paula1.Oliveira@bmo.com
416-583-5179


Paul J. Costa
CIBC

 

1129 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON
M6H 1M7

paul.costa@cibc.com
416-533-3191
416-533-6113


Manuel Lomba
BMO Bank of Montreal

 

1102 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M6J 1X2

manuel.lomba@bmo.com
416-588-5295


AnaBela Taborda
IC Savings

 

1168 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M6J 1X4

ataborda@icsavings.ca
416-533-9245
416-533-2578

http://www.icsavings.ca


Marisol Ribeiro
Caixa Geral de Depositos

 

425 University Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, ON
M5G 1T6

 marisol.ribeiro@cgd.pt
416 – 260-2839
416 – 260-1329


Roberto Freire
National Bank

 

500 Highway 7 East
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1J1

Roberto.Freire@nbc.ca
905- 731-1653
905- 763-0244

Business or Personal Services (8)

Alda Da Silva
Owner, Da Silva and Associates Inc

 

1 Yorkdale Rd, Suite 202
Toronto,
ON
M6A 3A1

adasilva@dasilva.net
416-489-1681
416-489-1640

http://www.dasilva.net


James Cardinal
Cardinal Funeral Homes Ltd.

 

366 Bathurst Street Toronto,
ON
M5T 2S6

jim@cardinalfuneralhomes.com
416-603-1444
416-603-1963


John Pacheco
The Ticket Centre

 

701 Evans Avenue, Suite 503

john@ticketcentre.com
416-663-4888
416-663-7307


Jorge Amaral
Unique Consultants Inc.

 

1238 Dundas Street West Toronto,
ON M6J 1X5

416-534-7111
416-534-4899


Wilson Teixeira
Able Translations Ltd.

 

5749 Coopers Avenue Mississauga,
ON L4Z 1R9

wilson@abletranslations.com
905-502-0000 Ex. 247
905-502-8900

http://www.abletranslations.com


Giuseppe Arpino
Action Coach Business Coaching

 

2900 Rio Court # 153 Mississauga, ON

giuseppearpino@actioncoach.com
289-997-6017


Alexandre Ribeiro
A. Ribeiro Holdings

 

41 Sprucewood Thornhill, ON L3T 2P8

alexribeiro@sympatico.ca
905-882-9735


Joe Henriques
Gemini Group Electrical Systems Inc.

 

8551 Weston Road, Unit 10 Woodbridge ON Canada L4L 9R4

jhenriques@geminigroupinc.com
905-850-8939
905-850-3672

http://www.geminigroupinc.com

Construction (9)

Avelino Fonseca
President & Owner, Trican Masonry Contractors Inc

 

305 Iroquois Avenue, Unit A Mississauga, ON L5G 1M8

avelino@tricanmasonry.com
905-278-7800
905-278-7855


Augusto Igreja
Ontario North Landscaping

 

62 Bertal Rd York, ON M6M 4M4

ontarionorth@bellnet.ca
416-766-8884


Alberto Lincho
Lansdowne Excavating

 

2625 Line 12 RR #2 Bradford, ON L3Z 2A5

416-766-2191
905-893-8256


Cristina Marques
Dreamcoast Homes

 

44 Sylvadene Court Woodbridge, ON L4L 2M4

cristinamarques@rogers.com
416-878-0044
905-264-8636


Rogerio Pereira
President, Paimogo General Contracting Ltd

 

1238 Dundas Street W Toronto, ON M6J 1X5

416-534-7111


Adelino Ribeiro
Lancaster Homes

 

9251 Yonge Street # 306 Richmond Hill ON Canada M3H 5T5

adelino.ribeiro@lancasterhomes.ca
905-731-6099
416-230-9298


Carlos Botelho
Capelas Construction

 

14202 Hunrontario Street RR1 Inglewood ON Canada L7C 2C1

capelas@on.aibn.com
905-792-3600
905-838-4205
416-984-1561


Joao Goncalves
Solocrete

 

2158 Manor Hill Drive Mississauga, ON L5M 5H9

solocrete@rogers.com
905-812-3000
905-812-0928


Jose Melo
Allstone Quarry Products Inc. R.R.

 

1, P.O.Box 209 Schomberg, ON L0G 1T0

info@allstonequarry.com
905-939-8491

Consulting (1)

Joe Botelho
Target Drywall

 

1670 Sismet Road Mississauga, ON L4W 1R4

joe@targetdrywall.ca
905 602-6096
905-602-9035

Education (4)

Joao Botelho de Sousa
Peel Board of Education

 

Suite 1003, 801 Bay Street Toronto, ON M5S 1Y9

joao.botelhodesousa@peelsb.com
416-659-2315


John Elias
Humber College

 

205 Humber College Boulevard Toronto ON Canada M9W 5L7

john.elias@humber.ca
416-203-9300


Jose Curto
York University

 

4700 Keele Street Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

jccurto@york.ca
416-736-5836


Paula Gouveia
Humber College ITAL

 

205 Humber College Blvd. Toronto, ON M9W 5L7

paula.gouveia@humber.ca
416-675-6622

Engineering or Architecture (2)

Greg Bettencourt
Bettencourt Designs

 

1112 Dundas Street West Toronto, ON M6J 1X2

416-532-2845
416-532-3732


Pedro Pimentel
Pedro Pimentel Architecture Inc.

 

111 Floradale Drive Mississauga, ON L5B 1G1

pedropimentel@rogers.com
905-277-9054

Government (5)

Angelo Vinci
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West Toronto, ON M5V 3S1

416-344-2007


Cheryl Tucker
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West Toronto, ON M5V 3S1

cheryl_tucker@wsib.on.ca
416-344-2007


Georgette Nunes
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West Toronto, ON M5T 2C2

georgette_nunes@wsib.on.ca
416-344-2007
416-344-2016


Raul Travado
aicep Portugal Global

 

60 Bloor Street West, Ste. 1005 Toronto, On M4W 3B8

416-921-4925


Ilda Furtado
Links to Health Box

 

459 Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

ildafurtado@linkstohealth.ca
613-332-3115
613-332-1520

http://www.linkstohealth.ca

Hospitality or Food Service (3)

Albino Silva
Chiado Restaurant

 

864 College Street Toronto, ON M6H 1A3

asilva@chiadorestaurant.com
416-538-1910


Tony Pereira
Rogues Restaurant

 

1900 Dundas Street West Mississauga, ON L5K 1P9

905-822-2670
905-822-2677


Fernando Branco
Pearson Convention Center

 

2638 Steeles Avenue East Bramptom, ON L6T 4L7

fernando@pearsonconventioncenter.com
905-494-0444
905-494-0344

Import or Export (3)

Amilcar Jacinto
Marbles of Portugal

 

11 Dublin Street Toronto, ON M6H 1J4

amilcarjacinto@yahoo.ca
416-534-5155
416-534-0072


Antonio Belas
Ferma Import & Export Unibel Company Ltd.

 

44 Atomic Avenue Toronto, ON M6H 4C7

mena@fermafoods.com
416-533-3591
416-533-3485


Danny Cardoso
ABC Cork Co.

 

653 Wilton Grove Road London, ON N6N 1N7

dani@abccork.com
519-668-6160

Information Technology (3)

Jamie Iria
Owner, Creative 7 Inc

 

300 New Toronto Street, Unit 9 Toronto, ON M8V 2E8

jamie@creative7inc.com
416-531-7508
416-530-1738

http://www.creative7inc.com


Nuno Ferreira
IT Consultant, Viper Team

 

1015 Bloor St. W. Toronto, ON M6H 1M1

416-827-7614

http://www.viperteam.ca


Joao Merli
CTS – Computer Training and Services

 

1457 Dundas Street West Toronto, ON M6J 1Y7

merli@sympatico.ca
416-516-8823
416-516-8458

Insurance (9)

Leo Pereira
President & Owner, Luso Insurance Brokers Ltd and Social Real Estate Company Ltd

 

1152 College St Toronto, ON M6H 1B6

leopereira@lusoinsurance.com
416-534-8455
416-534-8434

http://www.lusoinsurance.com


Armindo Silva
The Regional Insurance Services Inc.

 

1284 Dundas Street West Toronto ON Canada M6J 1X7

asilva@regionalinsurance.com
416- 531-4674
416- 535-4921


Luis Arruda
Regional Insurance Services

 

1284 Dundas Street West Toronto, ON M6J 1X7

arruda@regionalinsurance.com
905 – 238-9676
416- 535-4951


Angelo Vinci
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West Toronto, ON M5V 3S1

416-344-2007


Cheryl Tucker
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West Toronto, ON M5V 3S1

cheryl_tucker@wsib.on.ca
416-344-2007


Georgette Nunes
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West Toronto, ON M5T 2C2

georgette_nunes@wsib.on.ca
416-344-2007
416-344-2016


Victor Ferreira
Ferreira Insurance & Investment Concepts Inc.

 

18 Brule Trail Kettleby, ON L0G 1J0

vfconcepts@xplornet.com
905-939-2930
905-939-4524


Raimundo Favas
Favas Insurance Services Inc.

 

2600 Skymark Avenue Mississauga, ON L5L 1T5

favas@sympatico.ca
905-890-5500
905-890-8145


Michael Camacho
CSI Brokers Inc.

 

1801-1 Yonge Street Toronto, ON M5E 1W7

mcamacho@csibrokers.com
416-367-1427
416-369-0515

Investment Services (3)

Victor Ferreira
President/Financial Advisor,
Ferreira Insurance & Investment Concepts Inc.

 

18 Brule Trail RR1 Kettleby, ON L0G 1J0

vfconcepts@xplornet.com
905-939-2930
905-939-4524


Leonel (Lee) Fernandes

 

1067 Yonge Street Toronto Canada M4W 2L2

lfernandes@cidel.com
416-928-4343
416-925-8192
647-328-4396

http://www.cidel.com


Daniel J. Correia
Financial Advisor

 

4833 Leslie Street Toronto ON Canada M2J 2K8

daniel.correia@edwardjones.com
416-661-4662
416-496-0724
416-697-5250

Law (24)

Rui Alves
Wilson Christen LLP Barristers

 

137 Church Street Toronto, ON M5B 1Y5

rui@wilsonchristen.com
416-360-5952
416-360-7912

http://www.wilsonchristen.com


Antonio Azevedo
Azevedo & Nelson

 

892 College Street Toronto, ON M6H 1A4

aazevedo@azevedonelson
416-533-7133
416-533-3114


David Costa
Costa Law Firm

 

1015 Bloor St W Toronto, ON M6H 1M1

dcosta@bell.blackberry.net
416-535-6329 x 223
416-535-4735


Josie Caldas
Norton Rose OR LLP

 

200 bay Street Toronto, ON M5J 2Z4

Josie.Caldas@nortonrose.com
416-216-1928
416-216-3930


Mary-Lou De Jesus
Lawyer, Azevedo & Nelson

 

892 College Street Toronto, ON M6H 1A4

mldejesus@azevedonelson.com
416-533-7133
416-533-3114


Bryan Carvalho
905 College Street Toronto ON Canada M6H 1A1

bryan@bryanc.ca
416-841-4200
1-866-885-8775

http://www.bryanc.ca


Fernando Martins
Barrister & Solicitor, Notary Public

 

905 College Street Toronto ON Canada M6H 1A1

416-536-5488
416-538-3445


Connie Freitas
Partner, MacDonald Sager Manis LLP

 

150 York Street, Suite 800 Toronto, ON M5H 3S5

cfreitas@msmlaw.net

416-364-2604
416-364-1453

http://www.msmlaw.net


Ruben Goulart
Barrister & Solicitor, Keyser Mason Ball

 

4 Robert Speck Parkway, Suite 1600 Mississauga, ON L4Z 1S1

goulart@kmblaw.com
905-276-0404
905-276-2298

http://www.kmblaw.com


Suzana A Lobo
Lawyer, Ogilvy Renault LLP

 

Royal Bank Plaza South Tower Suite 3800 Toronto, ON M5J 2Z4

suzana_lobo@hotmail.com
416-216-2990
416-216-3930

http://www.ogilvyrenault.com


Eduardo Marcos
Marcos Associates

 

1718 Dundas Street West Toronto, ON M6K 1V5

emarcos@on.aibn.com
416-537-3151
416-537-3153


Elizabeth Mourao
Barrister & Solicitor, Ricketss Harris LLP

 

181 University Avenue, Suite 816 Toronto, ON M5H 2X7

emourao@ricketsharris.com
416-364-6211
416-364-1697

http://www.rickettsharris.com


George Reis
EGAN LLP

 

222 Bay Street, P.O.Box 197 Toronto, ON M5K 1H6

george.reis@carey.com
416-943-2400
416-943-2735


Paul J. Silva
Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public – Brechin & Huffman LLP

 

3365 Harvester Road Burlington Ontario Canada L7N 3N2

psilva@bhhlaw.net
905-681-2476


Americo Fernandes
McTavish Yen LLP

 

3080 Young Street, Suite 5072, Box 14 Toronto ON Canada M4M 3N1

afernandes@ksflawoffice.com
416-487-8800
416-352-5254
519-567-1949


Melissa Azevedo
Heller Rubel

 

120 Adelaide Street West Toronto ON Canada M5H 1T1

mazevedo@hellerrubel.com
416-863-9311
416-863-9465


Benjamin Marcos
Marcos Associates Barristers & Solicitors

 

1718 Dundas Street West Toronto ON Canada M6K 1V5

Benjamin.Marcos.Esquire@gmail.com
416-537-3151
416-537-3153


Fernando Costa
Fernando D. Costa, B..A(HONS) and J.D.

 

1112 Dundas Street West, Ste. 200 Toronto ON Canada M6J 1X2

fd.costa@bellnet.ca
416-534-6357
416-534-6219


Geoff Rodrigues
Neyers Norris Penny LLP

 

1100-2Bloor Street East Toronto, ON M4W 1A8

geoff.rodrigues@mnp.ca
416-515-3800
416-596-7894


William Ribeiro
Azevedo & Nelson

 

892 College Street Toronto, ON M6H 1A4

wribeiro@azevedonelson.com
416-533-7133
416-533-3114


Paul De Melo
Kagan Shastri Barrister and Solicitors

 

188 Avenue Road Toronto, ON M5R 2J1

416-368-2100 Ext. 228
416-368-8206


Armanda Pinho
Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc.

 

500 Consumers Road Scarborough, ON M1K 5E3

apinho@redbrick.ca
416-753-7491
416-495-5994


Elder Marques
McCarthy Tetrault LLP

 

66 Wellington Street Toronto Dominion Bank Tower, Suite 4700 Toronto, ON M5K 1E6

emarques@mccarthy.ca
416-531-4602


David dos Reis
DAVIS LLP

 

1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6000 P.O.Box 367 100 King Street West Toronto ON M5X 1E2

ddosreis@davis.ca
416-365-3420
416-369-5236

http://www.davis.ca

Manufacturing (8)

Jose Rocha
Allwood Industries Ltd

 

5 St Regis Crescent North Unit 1
Downsview, ON
M3J 1Y9

jdarocha@allwoodcarpentry.com
416-398-1460
416-398-1754

http://www.allwoodcarpentry.com


Rui Rocha
President, York Chicken Wholesale Ltd

 

188 New Toronto Street
Toronto, ON
M8V 2E8

416-855-0095
416-855-0091


Virgilio Pires
President, Merit Metal Industries Inc

 

25 Racine Rd
Rexdale, ON
M9W 2Z4

merit@ionsys.com
416-745-2015
416-745-2614


Arnold Santos
Olympic Tool & Die Inc

 

5218 Everest Drive
Mississauga, ON
L4W 2R4

arnold@olympictoolanddie.com
905-624-8282
905-624-0955


Amilcar Jacinto
Marbles of Portugal

 

11 Dublin Street
Toronto, ON
M6H 1J4

amilcarjacinto@yahoo.ca
416-534-5155
416-534-0072


Anibal Claudino
Torlys

 

1900 Derry Road East
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1Y6

anibal@torlys.com
905-612-8772
905-612-9049


Antonio Silva
Sado Steel Inc.

 

131 Wendel Avenue #3
Toronto
ON
Canada
M9N 3K9

416-245-9558


Tony Araujo
Paragon Systems

 

1641 Longstaff Road, Bldg B, Units 14-17
Concord, ON
L4K 5X8

tonya@paragonsystems.ca
(905) 738-0447
(905) 738-5659

http://www.paragonsystems.ca

Media (1)

Frank Alvarez
President & CEO, CIRV FM

 

1087 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M6H 1W9

fsalvarez@cirvfm.com
416-537-1088
416-537-2463

http://www.cirvfm.com

Real Estate (3)

Ermidio F Alves
Prudential ELFA Realty

 

24 George Street North, 2nd Floor
Brampton, ON
L6X 1R2

e.alves@rogers.com
905-453-0114 Ext 202
905-453-9773

http://www.prudentialelfa.ca


Jose Porto
Remax Central Corp

 

1272 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M6J 1X7

jporto@trebnet.com
416-530-1080
416-530-4733


Cristina Marques
Dreamcoast Homes

 

44 Sylvadene Court
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 2M4

cristinamarques@rogers.com
416-878-0044
905-264-8636

Retail/Wholesale (8)

Jose Borges
VP and Secretary-Treasurer, Waterdale Inc

 

1303 Aerowood Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 2M3

jborges@waterdale.com
905-624-2600
905-624-1609

http://www.waterdale.com


Louis Louro
President, Louro Jewellers Inc

 

156 Davenport Road
Toronto, ON
M5R 2C4

louis@lourojewellers.com
416-961-4653
416-961-0072

http://www.lourojewellers.com


Josue Manata
Manata Jewellery

 

846 Dundas Street
Toronto
ON
Canada
M6J 1V5

manata@manata.com
416-603-9572

http://www.manata.com


Anibal Claudino
Torlys

 

1900 Derry Road East
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1Y6

anibal@torlys.com
905-612-8772
905-612-9049


Antonio Belas
Ferma Import & Export Unibel Company Ltd.

 

44 Atomic Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6H 4C7

mena@fermafoods.com
416-533-3591
416-533-3485


Horacio Domingos
Domingos Meat Packers

 

RR #3
Arthur, ON
N0G 1A0

519-848-5882


Jose de Sa
Times Kitchen and Bath

 

50 Galaxy Blvd.
Unit # 3
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Y5

sa@timeskitchenandbath.com
416-675-6555
416-675-9783


Danny Cardoso
ABC Cork Co.

 

653 Wilton Grove Road
London, ON
N6N 1N7

dani@abccork.com
519-668-6160

Social Services (4)

Angelo Vinci
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West
Toronto, ON
M5V 3S1

416-344-2007


Cheryl Tucker
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West
Toronto, ON
M5V 3S1

cheryl_tucker@wsib.on.ca
416-344-2007


Georgette Nunes
WSIB

 

200 Front Street West
Toronto, ON
M5T 2C2

georgette_nunes@wsib.on.ca
416-344-2007
416-344-2016


Ilda Furtado
Links to Health

 

Box 459
Bancroft, ON

ildafurtado@linkstohealth.ca
613-332-3115
613-332-1520

Telecomunications (1)

Jorge Ribeiro
Multi Advertising Services/TeleBlue

 

193 Shaw Street
Toronto, ON
M6H 2W7

jhr@teleblue.com
416-616-1676
416-531-7736

Transportation (4)

John Paul Cruz
J.P. Towing Services & Storage

 

11 Glen Scarlet Road
Toronto, ON
M6J 3P6

jp@jptowing.com
416-203-9300
416-203-9303


Wilson Teixeira
Able Transport Ltd.

 

5749 Coopers Avenue
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1R9

wilson@abletransport.ca
905-502-6500 ext. 247
905-502-7100

http://www.abletransport.ca


Mauro Teixeira
Able Transport Ltd.

 

5749 Coopers Avenue
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1R9

mauro@abletransport.ca
905-502-6500 Ext. 247


Rui Marcelino
GTA Coach

 

16 Arnold Street
Etobicoke, ON

rmarcelino@gtacoach.com
416-503-9794
416-503-9795
416-503-9795

http://GTACOACH.com

Travel Agency (2)

Jose Antonio Germano
President, Brampton Travel

 

7 Queen Street West
Brampton, ON
L6Y 1L9

bramptontravele@on.aibn.com
905-453-1949
905-453-1967


Jose Duarte
Vista Sol Tours

 

2 Carlton Street, Ste. 1710
Toronto, ON
M5B 1J3

jduarte@vistasol.ca
416-598-2636
416-598-9616

Utilities or Oil & Gas (1)

John Aurelio
Iberic Oil Co. Ltd.

 

195 Walker Drive
Brampton, ON
L6T 3Z9

jaurelio@ibericoil.ca
905-790-1149
905-790-0768

Wine Agent (1)

Manuel Fernandes
Davenport and Vista

 

58 Marchmount Road
Toronto, ON
M6G 2A9

davenportvista@rogers.com
416-816-0734